Kontakt // Anfahrt

Kinder- und Elterntreff
KJK Sandgasse
Sandgasse 26
63065 Offenbach
☎ 069 8065 – 3964 | Fax 069 8065 – 3960
Web www.offenbach.de | www.kjksandgasse.junetz.de

Waltraud Bauer ☎ 069 8065 – 3982
waltraud.bauer@jugendamt-of.de

Vanessa Bendel ☎ 069 8065 – 3964
vanessa.bendel@jugendamt-of.de

Regina Deiß ☎ 069 8065 – 3970
regina.deiss@jugendamt-of.de

Frank Ehrhardt ☎ 069 8065 – 3970
frank.ehrhardt@jugendamt-of.de

Andrea Hannig ☎ 069 8065 – 3977
andrea.hannig@jugendamt-of.de

Cordula Lange ☎ 069 8065 – 3974
cordula.lange@jugendamt-of.de

Bernhard Mark ☎ 069 8065 – 3964
bernhard.mark@jugendamt-of.de